

G.A.C.C. Campus, A.B. Road, Indore

Email: hegnlcind@mp.gov.in, principalgnlcindore@yahoo.com

Date: 05/02/2022

## Minutes of the Meeting of Scholarship Committee

A complaint has been received from the student on 05-02-2022 that they are not paid AWAS scholarship for session 2021. Student is informed that government has stopped AWAS scheme for Medhavi students.

The following members attended the meeting:

- 1. Dr. Inamur Rahman (Chairman)
- 2. Prof. Pavan Kumar Bhadoriya (Coordinator)
- 3. Dr. Mirza Moziz
- 4. Prof. Vipin Kumar Mishra
- 5. Dr. Ashish Srivastav
- 6. Prof. Feroze Ahmad
- 7. Mr. Sanjay Sharma

Coordinator of Scholarship Committee



G.A.C.C. Campus, A.B. Road, Indore

Email: hegnlcind@mp.gov.in, principalgnlcindore@yahoo.com

Date: 07/12/2021

#### Minutes of the Meeting of Scholarship Committee

A complaint has been received on 07-12-2021 in which it has been stated that SC/ST students are getting less scholarship than OBC students. Students be informed that Government has started SC Scholarship in installments from this year.

The following members attended the meeting:

- 1. Dr. Inamur Rahman (Chairman)
- 2. Prof. Pavan Kumar Bhadoriya (Coordinator)
- 3. Dr. Mirza Moziz
- 4. Prof. Vipin Kumar Mishra
- 5. Dr. Ashish Srivastav
- 6. Prof. Feroze Ahmad
- 7. Mr. Sanjay Sharma

Coordinator of Scholarship Committee



G.A.C.C. Campus, A.B. Road, Indore

Email: hegnlcind@mp.gov.in, principalgnlcindore@yahoo.com

Date: 17/01/2022

## Minutes of the Meeting of Scholarship Committee

Application has been received for opening ST Portal for result updation of the students. Committee of scholarship is directed to do needful regarding this matter

The following members attended the meeting:

- 1. Dr. Inamur Rahman (Chairman)
- 2. Prof. Pavan Kumar Bhadoriya (Coordinator)
- 3. Dr. Mirza Moziz
- 4. Prof. Vipin Kumar Mishra
- 5. Dr. Ashish Srivastav
- 6. Prof. Feroze Ahmad
- 7. Mr. Sanjay Sharma

Coordinator of Scholarship Committee



G.A.C.C. Campus, A.B. Road, Indore

Email: hegnlcind@mp.gov.in, principalgnlcindore@yahoo.com

Date: 13/01/2022

## Minutes of the Meeting of Scholarship Committee

Application has been received from the LLB 3<sup>rd</sup> year student that he got ATKT in previous class and now he has cleared it, he has asked for the updation of result on TAAS portal. It was resolved the result of the candidate be updated on the portal.

The following members attended the meeting:

- 1. Dr. Inamur Rahman (Chairman)
- 2. Prof. Pavan Kumar Bhadoriya (Coordinator)
- 3. Dr. Mirza Moziz
- 4. Prof. Vipin Kumar Mishra
- 5. Dr. Ashish Srivastav
- 6. Prof. Feroze Ahmad
- 7. Mr. Sanjay Sharma

Coordinator of Scholarship Committee